Our Local Offer
Free School Meals
Parents Evenings
Term Dates
Internet Safety
Prospectus
Pupil Premium
Transport
Uniform & Equipment
Year 6 Transition
Emergency School Closure Information
Letters
Events
Exam Information
Young Carers
Higher Attainer
Year 11 Resources

 
Academic Year 2017-2018
 
 
Term 1                   
 
Y7 & 11 Only Monday 4th September
All students return Tuesday 5th September  - Friday 20th October 2017
31st August & 1st September INSET Training days 
 
Term 2    
 
Monday 30th October 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017
Bank Hols: 25th & 26th December 2017 & 1st January 2018 
  
Term 3                   
 
Thursday 4th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018
INSET Training 3rd January 2018
 
Term 4                   
 
Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
Bank Hols: Good Friday 30th March & Easter Monday 2nd April 2018
           
               
Term 5                   
 
Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018
Bank Hols: Monday 7th May & Monday 28th May 2018       
              
Term 6    
 
Monday 4th June 2018 - Wednesday 18th July 2018    
Year 5 Day Friday 29th June 2018 - school open to Y7 students only           

 
 

Contact Us
 
The Thomas Cowley High School
Donington
Lincolnshire
PE11 4TF
 
Telephone:  01775 820254
Useful Information
 
 
 
Remote Access
 
 
 
Powered by Frog